Djelatnici

izv. prof. dr. sc. Vesna Dobranić, predstojnica

Tel. 2390 191, e-mail: vdobranic@vef.hr

http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=199536

prof. dr. sc. Lidija Kozačinski

Tel. 2390 190; e-mail: klidija@vef.hr

http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=69745

prof. dr. sc. Bela Njari

Tel. 2390 193, e-mail: bnjari@vef.hr

http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=86384

izv. prof. dr. sc. Željka Cvrtila Fleck

Tel. 2390 192, e-mail: zcvrtila@vef.hr

http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=212832

doc. dr. sc. Nevijo Zdolec

Tel: 2390 192; e-mail: nzdolec@vef.hr

http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=272752

dr. sc. Ivana Filipović

Tel: 2390 192, e-mail: ivanaf@vef.hr

http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=290434

Ružica Skender

Tel: 2390 192; e-mail: rskender@vef.hr

Ana Konjević

Tel: 2390 192; e-mail: abat@vef.hr

Ana Žibak, bacc. oec.

Tel: 2390 123; e-mail: azibak@vef.hr

Željka Puh

Tel: 2390 192

Sanja Arsenić

Tel: 2390 192